Local organizing committee

  • Professor Anita Mirijamdotter, Dept. of Informatics, Linnaeus University, Växjö, Sweden anita.mirijamdotter@lnu.se
  • Professor Christina Mörtberg, Dept. of Informatics, Linnaeus University, Växjö, Sweden christina.mortberg@lnu.se
  • Associate Professor Maria Wolmesjö, Department of Social Work, Linköping University, Sweden maria.wolmesjo@hb.se, (new affiliation: Department of Work Life and Social Welfare, University of Borås)
  • Conference chair, Associate Professor Sisse Finken, Dept. of Informatics, Linnaeus University, Växjö, Sweden sisse.finken@lnu.se, (new affiliation: The IT University of Copenhagen, Denmark. sisf@itu.dk)

International/national organizing committee

  • Professor Jim Barry, Human Services and Mobilities Research Group,Royal Docks Business School, University of East London j.j.barry@uel.ac.uk
  • Professor John Chandler, School of Business and Law, University of East London j.p.chandler@uel.ac.uk
  • Professor Elisabeth Berg, Luleå University of Technology Sweden elisabeth.berg@ltu.se
  • Emeritus Professor Mike Dent, Faculty of Health Sciences, Staffordshire University Mike.Dent@staffs.ac.uk